Food Funders Circle

Registrations have closed

Food Funders Circle

27 27 people viewed this event.

Please join us for the inaugural Food Funders Circle, a high-impact online event for alternative protein investors to meet and directly fund hand-picked project proposals supporting transformation in food systems. The Food Funders Circle is proudly presented by 50by40 and Beyond Animal

This powerful event will raise funds through a one-hour virtual fundraiser to support 50by40’s partner organisations. The Food Funders Circle is a unique opportunity in the alternative protein movement to make a meaningful difference to deserving and influential NGOs.

Our next Food Funders Circle is on 28th September at 1:00 pm UTC, 3:00 pm CET, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST.  We’d love for you to join us!

Event registration closed.
 

Date And Time

September 28th, 2021 @ 09:00 AM (EDT) to
September 28th, 2021 @ 10:00 AM (EDT)
 

Registration End Date

September 27th, 2021
 

Location

Online Event

Partner Inquiry

Media Inquiry

General Inquiry