Food Funders Circle

28th September 2021

Please join us for the inaugural Food Funders Circle, a high-impact online event for alternative protein investors to meet and directly fund hand-picked project proposals supporting transformation in food systems. The Food Funders Circle is proudly presented by 50by40 and Beyond Animal

This powerful event will raise funds through a one-hour virtual fundraiser to support 50by40’s partner organisations. The Food Funders Circle is a unique opportunity in the alternative protein movement to make a meaningful difference to deserving and influential NGOs.

Our inaugural Food Funders Circle is on 28th September at 4:00 pm UTC, 6:00 pm CET, 12:00 pm EST, 9:00 am PST.  We’d love for you to join us!

Register for this Event

More Information

Date: September 28th, 2021

Time: 4:00 pm UTC | 6:00 PM CET | 12:00 pm EST | 9:00 am PST

Location: Virtual*

Attendance Fee: Free of Charge

*You will receive the event confirmation email with the custom event link shortly upon registering. Thank you and we look forward to your participation.”

Food Funders Circle Registration Form
Name
Name
First
Last
GDPR & Contact Consent